Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2017
 

Very kind and courteous. I felt no pressure to buy at any point. Scott is very knowledgeable about his products and communicates that knowledge well.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

From meeting Dominick to signing the paperwork was a good experience, will recommend to everyone, great selection of used and new vehicles, have purchased from them before always treated great thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

Sales rep was very knowledgeable about the Rav 4. I liked the feeling of no pressure. They let the car sell itself. The sales manager was also very helpful. I really liked doing business with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

Super friendly and easy to work with during process!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

Jimmy Hughes is the best part of the car buying experience at Johnson City Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

My entire experience at Toyota of Johnson City was wonderful. Daniel, Jimmy, and Collon were all great to deal with and very helpful. Collon was the nicest salesman I have ever dealt with. He was so sweet and not pushy at all. Jimmy was great and helped me figure everything out on my new Rav 4. I am giving this review 5 stars just for those three guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

In the car industry you have a lot of options as to who you want to get your vehicle from. The service we received at Johnson City Toyota was outstanding!! I would recommend Jimmy Hughes at Johnson City Toyota. Great financing, fantastic interest rates and awesome prices. We are so pleased with our experience. Shop Local. Shop with Johnson City Toyota.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2017
 

Jimmy Hughes is great. Thanks for all your help. It was a pleasure to work with you. Outstanding.


 

Leave Us a Review